Cherwell District Council

Planning Committee

Minutes of a meeting of the Planning Committee held at Bodicote House, Bodicote, Banbury, OX15 4AA, on 15 May 2013 at 19.10 pm

Present: Councillor Rose Stratford (Chairman)

Councillor Alastair Milne Home (Vice-Chairman)

Councillor Ken Atack
Councillor Andrew Beere
Councillor Fred Blackwell
Councillor Colin Clarke
Councillor Tim Emptage
Councillor Michael Gibbard
Councillor David Hughes
Councillor Russell Hurle

Councillor Mike Kerford-Byrnes Councillor James Macnamara Councillor G A Reynolds Councillor Gordon Ross Councillor Trevor Stevens Councillor Lawrie Stratford

Apologies Councillor Chris Heath for Councillor D M Pickford

absence:

1 Appointment of Chairman

Resolved

That Councillor Rose Stratford be appointed Chairman of Planning Committee for the municipal year 2013/14.

2 Appointment of Vice-Chairman

Resolved

That Councillor Alastair Milne-Home be appointed Vice-Chairman of Planning Committee for the municipal year 2013/14.

The meeting ended at 7.11 pm

Planning Committee - 15 May 2013

Chairman:

Date: